Elected Member Details


Mayor Keith Parkes

Strathalbyn Ward

Cr Ben Brazzalotto    (Deputy Mayor - from 19 December 2016 to the first Council Meeting in November 2017 - that date being 6 November 2017)

Cr Anne Woolford

Angas Bremer Ward

Cr Barry Featherston

Cr Katherine Stanley-Murray (resigned as of 17 July 2017)

Nangkita Kuitpo Ward

Cr Grant Gartrell

Port Elliot Middleton Ward

Cr Michael Scott

Cr Madeleine Walker  (Deputy Mayor - from 6 November 2017 to the first Council Meeting in November 2018 - that date being 5 November 2018)

Goolwa Hindmarsh Island Ward

Cr Jim Davis

Cr Karen Lume

Cr James Stewart

Cr Frank Tuckwell


Elected Member "Gifts" Register" & "Allowances & Benefits" Register 

Elected Members Code of Conduct

Elected Members' Code of Conduct Complaints Handling Procedure

Elected Member Campaign Donations Returns (current as at 18 January 2016)