



This map is a representation of information held by the Alexandrina Council. Council accepts no responsibility for any errors or omissions in any of the information contained. The Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR) holds the copyright to the Property Boundary (Cadastral) information. Council is permitted to reproduce it with acknowledgement. It is recommended that an independent survey of Cadastre be obtained if boundary location is sought to be relied upon. This map can not be reproduced without Council's permission.

Mooring Restriction Zone Goolwa, Hindmarsh Island, Clayton Bay and Milang





