COVID-19 Response

Council offices and libraries are open. For information about Council services affected click here and for the latest updates on Alexandrina Council's response to COVID-19 click here

Please contact us by phone 8555 7000 or email

Dismiss alert

Climate Emergency Advisory Committee

Elected Member Representatives:  Mayor Keith Parkes (ex officio), Cr Bill Coomans and Cr Bronwyn Lewis

Climate Emergency Advisory Committee - Terms of Reference

At its meeting of 16 December 2019, Alexandrina Council supported a climate emergency declaration which included, as one of the actions, the establishment of a section 41 Climate Emergency Advisory Committee (the Committee).

The Committee will consist of the two (2) Elected Member Representatives as well as the Mayor in an ex-officio capacity, no more than five (5) community representatives, including one (1) Independent Chairperson.

Search categories

No results were found. Please adjust your search terms and try again.