Navigation

Council Meetings Schedule

Council Meetings

All Council Meetings will be held in the Council Community Chambers "Wal Yuntu Warrin" Goolwa commencing at 5.00pm (unless stated otherwise).

Future Council Meeting Dates 2018

Monday 17 December 2018

Future Council Meeting Dates 2019

Monday 21 January 2019

Monday 18 February 2019

Monday 18 March 2019

Monday 15 April 2019

Monday 20 May 2019

Monday 17 June 2019

Monday 15 July 2019

Monday 19 August 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Monday 21 October 2019

Monday 18 November 2019

Monday 16 December 2019

For more information please contact Alexandrina Council on 8555 7000.