Land Division

All land division applications must be lodged with the Development Assessment Commission. You must include three copies of plans when you lodge your application. The Development Regulations set out extensive and very specific requirements for drafting land division plans.

For more information please click here or contact the

Development Assessment Commission
136 North Terrace, Adelaide, South Australia 5000
GPO Box 1815, Adelaide, South Australia 5001
Telephone 1800 752 664
Facsimile (08) 8303 0753

Land Division Brochure

For more information regarding Environment and Food Production Areas click here