COVID-19 Response

Council offices and libraries are open. For information about Council services affected click here and for the latest updates on Alexandrina Council's response to COVID-19 click here

Please contact us by phone 8555 7000 or email coronavirus@alexandrina.sa.gov.au

Dismiss alert

Council Meetings Schedule

Council Meetings

Council Meetings 2021

Monday 18 January

Monday 15 February

Monday 15 March

Monday 19 April

Monday 17 May

Monday 21 June

Monday 19 July

Monday 16 August

Monday 20 September

Monday 18 October

Monday 15 November

Monday 20 December

For more information please contact Alexandrina Council on 8555 7000.