COVID-19 Response

Council's Goolwa and Strathalbyn libraries and offices are open to the public. For more detailed information about particular services affected click here and for the latest updates on Alexandrina Council's response to COVID-19 click here

Please contact us by phone 8555 7000 or email alex@alexandrina.sa.gov.au

Dismiss alert

Council Meetings Schedule

Council Meetings

Council Meetings 2020

All Council Meetings are held in the Council Community Chambers "Wal Yuntu Warrin" Goolwa commencing at 5.00pm (unless stated otherwise).

Monday 20 January

Monday 17 February

Monday 16 March

Monday 20 April

Monday 18 May

Monday 15 June (Special)

Monday 22 June

Monday 13 July (Special)

Monday 20 July

Monday 17 August

Monday 21 September

Monday 19 October

Monday 16 November

Monday 21 December

For more information please contact Alexandrina Council on 8555 7000.